November 15, 2017 10:45 AM

Chandigarh (Face2News)

Haryana government on Tuesday late evening posting and transfers of 16 IPS, 3 HPS officers  and 2 DSP with immediate effect.

Charu Bali, awaiting Posting orders has been posted as IG, SVB PKL in place of Dr. M. Ravi Kiran who becomes IG, Prisons PKL. Saurabh Singh, IG, SCB has been given the additional charge of IG, Special Task Force Gurugram. Ashwin, SP/Sirsa becomes SP,Security vice Sh. Ganga Ram Poonia who goes as ADC to Governor Haryana in place of Waseem Akram who will be new  SP,CID.

Simardeep Singh, DCP, Traffic, Gurugrarm will be new SP, Sirsa. Hamid Akhtar, SP, PHQ PKL has been posted as SP,SVB. Rajinder Kumar Meena, SP/Home Guards PKL has been appointed as SP, HPA Madhuban. Sumer Partap Singh, SP/Kaithal will be new SP,Telecom with additional charge of SP, Law & Order. Himanshu Garg, Addl.SP, Bahadurgarh goes as SP, Dadri vice Sunil Kumar who will be new SP, Lokayukta in place of Smiti Chaudhary who goes as SP,SVB. Ashta Modi, DCP, NIT FBD will be new SP, Kaithal.

Kuldeep Singh, SP/Fatehabad will be new DCP,East GGM. Deepak Saharan, DCP, East GGM becomes SP,Fatehabad. Kamaldeep Goyal, SP, Railway Ambala has been posted as SP, Narnaul against vacant post. Vinod Kumar, SP, Telecom (H) PKL has been appointed as SP, Railway Ambala. Kirat Pal, SP, SVB has been posted as DCP, NIT FBD. Usha Devi, DSP, Yamunanagar will be new ACP, Gurugram against vacant post. Veer Singh, DSP, CID, Panchkulla becomes ACP, Pataudi against a vacant post.

Have something to say? Post your comment
Copyright © 2017, Face 2 News, All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimers