November 25, 2017 09:19 PM

Chandigarh (Face2News)

The Punjab Government has today issued transfer/posting order of 1 IPS and 24 PPS officers with immediate effect.Disclosing this here today an official spokesperson said that IPS  Mr. Charanjit Singh has been transferred  as ADCP/HQ Amritsar. 

Similarly  PPS officer Mr. Jagdish Singh has been transferred as ADCP-1 Amritsar, Mr. Narinder Pal Singh as AIG-Counter Intelligence, Ferozepur, Mr. Des Raj as Zonal AIG/CID Ferozepur, Ms. Kashmir Kaur as SP/Crime against women, Ferozepur, Mr. Iqbal Singh as SP Malout, Mr. Davinder Singh as Asst. Comdt., 1st CDO Bn, Bahadurgarh, Patiala, Mr. Sareen Kumar as AIG/PAP-2 Jalandhar, Mr. Amarjit Singh as SP/HQ Ferozepur, Mr. Bikramjit Singh as SP/Information Technology and Telec., Punjab, Chandigarh, Mr. Dharamvir Singh as SP/Investigation, Pathankot, Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma to continue as Asstt.Comdt. 6th IRB, Ladda Kothi, Sangrur, Mr. Suba Singh to continue as SP/Investigation, Batala, Mr. Harpal Singh as SP/Investigation, Fatehgarh Sahib, Mr. Daljit Singh as SP/GRP-2, Punjab, Patiala, Mr. Varinder Singh as SP/HQ, Gurdaspur,  Mr. Jatinder Singh as Asstt. Comdt. 5th IRB, Amritsar, Mr. Manohar Lal  as SP/HQ Amritsar (Rural), Mr. Harinderpal Singh as ADCP/Investigation, Jalandhar, Mr. Mandeep Singh as ADCP-1, Jalandhar, Mr. Kulwant Singh as Asstt. Comdt. 27th Bn.PAP, Jalandhar, Mr. Nirmaljit Singh as ADCP/Security with Addl. charge of  Jalandhar traffic, Mr. Paramjit Singh as ADCP-1, Ludhiana, Mr. Rattan Singh Brar as ADCP/Investigation, Ludhiana and Mr. Satnam Singh as Asstt. Comdt. 7th IRB, Kapurthala.

Have something to say? Post your comment
Copyright © 2017, Face 2 News, All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimers