March 12, 2018 05:45 PM

Chandigarh (Face2News)

Haryana Government has issued transfer and posting orders of one IAS and seven HCS officers with immediate effect.

Pradeep Dahiya, Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-Chief Executive Officer (ADC-cum-CEO), District Rural Development Agency (DRDA), Charkhi Dadri and Secretary, Regional Transport Authority, Charkhi Dadri has been posted ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Rewari and Secretary, RTA, Rewari.

Yashendra Singh awaiting orders of posting has been posted Officer on Special Duty (OSD) in the office of Commissioner, Gurugram Division, Gurugram, in place of Manoj Kumar who will be Zonal Administrator, Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board (HSAMB), Gurugram.

Ram Kumar Singh, Zonal Administrator, HSAMB, Gurugram has been posted ADC-cum-CEO, DRDA, Gurugram and Secretary, RTA, Gurugram.

Jagdeep Dhanda, Estate Officer, Haryana Shahari Vikas Pradhikaran, Panchkula has been posted CAO, Haryana Dairy Development Cooperative Federation Ltd, in place of Satish Kumar Singla who will be the  Secretary, HAFED, Panchkula. 

Dalbir Singh, General Manager, Haryana Roadways, Gurugram has been posted Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Meham. He will also be the Chief Executive Officer, Zila Parishad, Rohtak.

Chinar, Chief Executive Officer, Zila Parishad, Gurugram has been given additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, Shri Mata Sheetla Devi Shrine Board, Gurugram, during the leave period of Vatsal Vashisht.

Have something to say? Post your comment
Copyright © 2017, Face 2 News, All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimers