April 13, 2018 10:53 PM

Chandigarh (Face2News)

Punjab Government has issued transfer and posting orders of 8 Police officers with immediate effect. Disclosing this here today, an official spokesperson said that Mr. Harmandeep Singh, IPS has been transferred and posted as ASP Dera Bassi, Mr. Sandeep Malik, IPS as ASP Phagwara, Mr. Dilbagh Singh as DSP Shahkot, Mr. Jagdish kumar as DSP Maur, Mr. Varinderjeet Singh, PPS as DSP Head Quarters Barnala, Mr. Jaswinder Singh as DSP Vigilance Bureau Punjab, Mr. Amandeep Singh Brar as DSP Investigation Ludhiana (Rural), while Mr. Manoj Kumar has been transferred and posted as DSP Dina Nagar.

Have something to say? Post your comment
Copyright © 2017, Face 2 News, All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimers