July 05, 2018 09:00 PM

Chandigarh (Dhyan Singh)

Annual Award Function of Lions District 321 F AARAV 2018 was organised at Lions Bhawan Sector 18 Chandigarh by MJF Lion Anand Sawhney District Governor. MJF Lion Vinay Garg, Multiple Council Chairperson graced the ceremony as Chief Guest. Pmjf Lion Yogesh Soni Vice Multiple Council Chairperson , Ist Vice District Governor Mjf Lion Gopal Krishan Sharma, Second Vice District Governor Mjf Lion P R Jairath, many Past District Governors honoured clubs with awards for their social works done through out the year.

Lions Club Mandi Gobindagarh , Lions Club Ludhiana Greater , Lions Club Kharar City and Lions Club Gidderbaha Greater Lion Club Chandigarh Host were honoured with Best Club Awards in their respective catagories. Lion Naresh Jain , Lion Lalit Bajaj, Lion Lalit Behal , Lion Santokh Singh , Lion Gurmukh Singh Maan and Lion Kamal Aggarwal were declared as Outstanding President of the District. Lion of the year award was given to Mjf Lion Sanjeev Sood. Leader of Masses award was given to PMJF Lion Yogesh Soni. Lions of the District showed their gesture towards Mjf Lion Anand Sawhney District Governor by Honouring him with Leader of Commitment Award.

Have something to say? Post your comment
Copyright © 2017, Face 2 News, All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimers