September 30, 2018 08:59 PM

Chandigarh (JS KALER)

The Punjab Government today issued Transfer/ Posting of 17 IAS and 12 PCS officers with immediate effect.

Disclosing this here today an official spokesperson said that out of 17 IAS officers, Sh. Sarvjit Singh posted as Prinicpal Secretary, Water Resources and in addition Principal Secretary, Mines and Geology, Sh. Jaspal Singh as Principal Secretary, Transport, Sh. Krishan Kumar as Secretary, School Education and in addition Secretary, Governance Reforms and Public Grievances, Sh. Vijay Namdeorao Zade, service are placed at the disposal of the Department of Finance for posting as Managing Director, Punjab Infrastructure Development Board and in addition Secretary, Horticulture, Sh. Ravinder Kumar Kaushik as Secretary, Power and New & Renewable Energy Sources and in addition Commissioner, Roopnagar Division, Roopnagar, Sh. Gurlovleen Singh Sidhu as DPI (Colleges), Sh. Devinder Pal Singh Kharbanda as Director, Industries and commerce, Sh. Parshant Kumar Goyal as Director General, School Education and in addition Secretary, Punjab School Education Board, Sh. Arvind Pal Singh Sandhu as Special Secretary, Parliamentary Affairs and in addition Special Secretary, Labour, Sh. Sandeep Hans as Deputy Commissioner, Moga, Smt. Deepti Uppal services are placed at the disposal of the Department of Housing and Urban Development for posting as Chief Administrator, Amritsar Development Authority, Amritsar, Smt. Komal Mittal services are placed at the disposal of the Department of Local Government for posting as Additional Commissioner, Municipal corporation, Amritsar and in addition Chief Executive Officer, Amritsar Smart City Limited, 

Amritsar, Smt. Deepshikha Sharma as Sub Divisional Magistrate, Banga, Ms. Amarpreet Kaur Sandhu as Sub Divisional Magistrate, Hoshiarpur, Sh. Amit Kumar Panchal as Sub Divisional Magistrate, Nakodar, Sh. Aaditya Dachalwal as Sub Divisional Magistrate, Budhlada, and Sh. Ajay Arora posted as Sub Divisional Magistrate, Dudan Sadan besides giving the additional charge of the vacant post of Chairman, Improvement Trust, Amritsar to Ms. Komal Mittal.

Out of 12 PCS Officers, Sh. Jagwinder Singh Grewal posted as Secretary, Punjab Subordinate Services Selection Board, Sh. Kamal Kumar as Deputy Secretary, Home Affairs Justice and Jails and in addition Secretary, Punjab State Election Commission, Sh. Rupinder Pal Singh as Additional Deputy Commissioner, (General) Fazilka, Smt. Mandeep Kaur as Assistant Commissioner, (General) Tarn Taran and in addition Assistant Commissioner, (Grievances) Tarn Taran, Smt. Arina Duggal as Land Acquisition Collector, GMADA, SAS Nagar, Smt. Sonam Chaudhary as Estate Officer, GLADA, Ludhiana and in addition Land Acquisition Collector, Improvement Trust, Ludhianan, Sh. Amrinder Singh Tiwana as Sub Divisional Magistrate, Bathinda and in addition Sub Divisional Magistrate, Maur, Sh. Jai Inder Singh as Assistant Commissioner, (General) Jalandhar and in addition Estate Officer, Jalandhar Development Authority, Jalandhar, Ms. Anamjot Kaur as Sub Divisional Magistrate, Jaito, Sh. Shivraj Singh Bal as Assistant Commissioner, (General) Amritsar and in addition Executive Magistrate, Amritsar, Sh. Baljinder Singh Dhillon as Deputy Secretary, Industries and commerce and in addition Joint Director, Industries and Commerce and in addition Deputy Secretary, Housing and Urban Development, and Sh. Randeep Singh posted as Assistant Commissioner, (General) Sangrur and in addition Sub Divisional Magistrate, Bhawanigarh.

Have something to say? Post your comment
Copyright © 2017, Face 2 News, All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimers